howdy from the deep south

New member GREAT! introuduce your self here. tell a little about yourself.

Moderators: GoodOyster, Cr0ck1

Gator17
scout

Post by Gator17 » Sat Apr 12, 2014 6:10 pm

Hi guys,long time luer,member for almost 2 rs with only 1 post(yeah,don't lynch me). Time to introduce myself to the community. My name's Tim,I'm from Naples,almost 41yo,I love hunting,fishing,camping,hiking and anything outdoors.I'm a carpenter and I love my job,love to see creating things with my hands. That's it for now,can't think of anything else.

Cr0ck1
ADMIN HOG STALKER
Hunt or Fish: Equally Both

Post by Cr0ck1 » Sat Apr 12, 2014 6:28 pm

Welcome!

Sent from Mossy Oak Swamp Bottom.

Bossman
Senior Patrol Leader

Re: howdy from the deep south

Post by Bossman » Sat Apr 12, 2014 6:49 pm

As you might have seen we don't cut any slack here... So where have you been? You have to speak you piece on here. Ok a little slack read and post at will...

:saluting
Bossman

treefarmer
Ordeal

Post by treefarmer » Sat Apr 12, 2014 8:13 pm

Howdy Gator17!
Haven't been in Naples since the late 60's, went to watch the swamp buggy races when my wife and I were very young and BC (before children). Beautiful country down that way. Hope you will share your outdoor experiences with us.
Treefarmer

Iluv2hunt
Third Beader

Post by Iluv2hunt » Sun Apr 13, 2014 7:39 am

Welcome :flag
I don't hunt turkeys because I want to, I hunt them because I have to. ~Colonel Tom Kelly

Gator17
scout

Post by Gator17 » Sun Apr 13, 2014 7:56 am

Thank you guys for the welcomings! I will post at will. Treefarmer,you're right. It's a beautiful country,but now you would not recognise it. Everything is build up,they keep building,not much free land left. It's sad.

9dawgs

Post by 9dawgs » Sun Apr 13, 2014 9:10 am